Message Center

DFS Office Closures Due to Hurricane Elsa

Jul 7, 2021
State facilities in the following counties will be closed tomorrow, 7/7/21, as detailed below. Unless your Division Director has directed you to work, please cease performing any and all work assignments during this office closure. 


New additions:
• Hamilton
• Putnam
• Suwannee
• Bradford
• Clay (open at noon)
• Madison
• Union

Previous Additions:

  • Alachua
  • Columbia
  • Hernando
  • Hillsborough (re-open at noon Wednesday)
  • Lake (open at 1PM Wednesday)
  • Manatee (open at noon Wednesday)
  • Pinellas
  • Levy
  • Citrus
  • Dixie