

Department of Financial Services

Executive Steering Committee

Meeting Agenda

Date	03/26/2025	Time	1:30 – 4:30 p.m.	
Location	Department of Revenue 2450 Shumard Oak Blvd. Building 2, Room 1250 Tallahassee, FL 32311			
Objective	Executive Steering Committee Meeting			
ESC Committee Members	Jason Adank (DOT); Steven Fielder, Chair (DFS); Sally Huggins (DBPR); Charlotte Jerrett (FWC); Mike Jones (EOG); Matt Kirkland (DOE); Tony Lloyd (DMS); Angie Martin (DFS); Mark Merry (DFS); Jennifer Pelham (DFS); Shannon Segers (DOR); Christina Smith (EOG); Lynn Smith (AHCA); Brandon Spencer (DMS); Warren Sponholtz (FLDS); Martin Stevens (DEP); Scott Stewart (DFS); Scott Ward (AHCA)			
Speakers	Jimmy Cox (DFS); Steven Fielder (DFS); Robert Herron (DOH); Kimberly Kemp (DFS); Nikki Klein (DFS); Angie Robertson (DFS); Stacey Terry (Accenture); Tommy Werner (DFS); PCG Representatives			

Topic	Facilitator	Allotted Time
Roll Call and Opening Remarks	Steven Fielder	1:30 – 1:35 p.m.
Administrative	Tommy Werner	1:35 – 2:05 p.m.
Independent Verification and Validation	PCG Representatives	2:05 – 2:25 p.m.
Implementation Activities	Stacey Terry	2:25 – 2:45 p.m.
Readiness and Training Activities	Kemberly Kemp Nikki Klein	2:45 – 3:15 p.m.
Advisory Council Update	Robert Herron	3:15 – 3:45 p.m.
Funding Requests	Steven Fielder	3:45 – 4:00 p.m.
Bimonthly Agency Status Reports Changes	Angie Robertson	4:00 – 4:20 p.m.
Adjourn and Closing Remarks	Steven Fielder	4:20 – 4:30 p.m.

Page 1 of 1 03/26/2025