

Date	05/28/2025	Time	1:30 – 4:30 p.m.	
Location	Department of Revenue 2450 Shumard Oak Blvd. Building 2, Room 1250 Tallahassee, FL 32311			
Objective	Executive Steering Committee Meeting			
ESC Committee Members	Jason Adank (FDOT); Steven Fielder, Chair (DFS); Sally Huggins (DBPR); Charlotte Jerrett (FWC); Mike Jones (EOG); Matt Kirkland (DOE); Tony Lloyd (DMS); Angie Martin (DFS); Mark Merry (DFS); Jennifer Pelham (DFS); Shannon Segers (DOR); Christina Smith (EOG); Lynn Smith (AHCA); Brandon Spencer (DMS); Warren Sponholtz (FLDS); Martin Stevens (DEP); Scott Stewart (DFS); Scott Ward (AHCA)			
Speakers	Jimmy Cox (DFS); Steven Fielder (DFS); Nikki Klein (DFS); Stacey Terry (Accenture); Tommy Werner (DFS); PCG Representatives			

Торіс	Facilitator	Allotted Time
Roll Call and Opening Remarks	Steven Fielder	1:30 – 1:35 p.m.
Administrative	Tommy Werner	1:35 – 1:45 p.m.
Independent Verification and Validation	PCG Representatives	1:45 – 2:15 p.m.
Project Schedule	Tommy Werner Jimmy Cox	2:15 – 3:00 p.m.
Implementation Activities	Stacey Terry	3:00 – 3:30 p.m.
Readiness Activities	Nikki Klein	3:30 – 4:00 p.m.
Discussion of ESC Stage Gate 3 Decision	Jimmy Cox	4:00 – 4:25 p.m.
Closing Remarks and Adjourn	Steven Fielder	4:25 – 4:30 p.m.