

Department of Financial Services

Executive Steering Committee

Meeting Agenda

Date	01/29/2025	Time	2:00 – 5:00 p.m.	
Location	Department of Financial Services, Division of Workers' Compensation 1579 Summit Lake Drive Tallahassee, Florida 32301			
Objective	Executive Steering Committee Meeting			
ESC Committee Members	Jason Adank (DOT); Steven Fielder, Chair (DFS); Sally Huggins (DBPR); Charlotte Jerrett (FWC); Mike Jones (EOG); Matt Kirkland (DOE); Tony Lloyd (DMS); Angie Martin (DFS); Mark Merry (DFS); Jennifer Pelham (DFS); Shannon Segers (DOR); Christina Smith (EOG); Lynn Smith (AHCA); Brandon Spencer (DMS); Warren Sponholtz (FLDS); Martin Stevens (DEP); Scott Stewart (DFS); Scott Ward (AHCA)			
Speakers	Jimmy Cox (DFS); Steven Fielder (DFS); Nikki Klein (DFS); Stacey Terry (DFS); Tommy Werner (DFS); PCG Representative			

Topic	Facilitator	Allotted Time
Roll Call and Opening Remarks	Steven Fielder	2:00 – 2:05 p.m.
Administrative	Tommy Werner	2:05 – 2:15 p.m.
Independent Verification and Validation	PCG Representative	2:15 – 2:45 p.m.
Contract Amendment 12	Jimmy Cox Steven Fielder	2:45 – 4:30 p.m.
Bimonthly Agency Readiness Status Report	Nikki Klein	4:30 – 4:55 p.m.
Adjourn and Closing Remarks	Steven Fielder	4:55 – 5:00 p.m.

Page 1 of 1 01/29/2025