

Department of Financial Services

Executive Steering Committee

Meeting Agenda

Date	04/23/2025	Time	1:30 – 4:30 p.m.	
Location	Department of Revenue 2450 Shumard Oak Blvd. Building 2, Room 1250 Tallahassee, FL 32311			
Objective	Executive Steering Committee Meeting			
ESC Committee Members	Jason Adank (FDOT); Steven Fielder, Chair (DFS); Sally Huggins (DBPR); Charlotte Jerrett (FWC); Mike Jones (EOG); Matt Kirkland (DOE); Tony Lloyd (DMS); Angie Martin (DFS); Mark Merry (DFS); Jennifer Pelham (DFS); Shannon Segers (DOR); Christina Smith (EOG); Lynn Smith (AHCA); Brandon Spencer (DMS); Warren Sponholtz (FLDS); Martin Stevens (DEP); Scott Stewart (DFS); Scott Ward (AHCA)			
Speakers	Jimmy Cox (DFS); Steven Fielder (DFS); Nikki Klein (DFS); Angie Robertson (DFS); Stacey Terry (Accenture); Tommy Werner (DFS); PCG Representatives			

Topic	Facilitator	Allotted Time
Roll Call and Opening Remarks	Steven Fielder	1:30 – 1:35 p.m.
Administrative	Tommy Werner	1:35 – 1:50 p.m.
Independent Verification and Validation	PCG Representatives	1:50 – 2:20 p.m.
Implementation Activities	Stacey Terry	2:20 – 2:50 p.m.
Readiness Activities	Nikki Klein	2:50 – 3:05 p.m.
Testing Activities	Jimmy Cox Angie Robertson	3:05 – 4:05 p.m.
Stage Gate 3	Jimmy Cox Angie Robertson	4:05 – 4:25 p.m.
Closing Remarks and Adjourn	Steven Fielder	4:25 – 4:30 p.m.

Page 1 of 1 04/23/2025