

Department of Financial Services

Executive Steering Committee

Meeting Agenda

Date	07/30/2025	Time	1:30 – 4:30 p.m.	
Location	Department of Environmental Protection 3900 Commonwealth Blvd., Douglas Building, Room 137 Tallahassee, FL 32303			
Objective	Executive Steering Committee Meeting			
ESC Committee Members	Jason Adank (FDOT); Rebecca Evers (DOR); Steven Fielder, Chair (DFS); Theresa Gagnon (EOG); Sally Huggins (DBPR); Charlotte Jerrett (FWC); Jesse Johnston (DMS); Matt Kirkland (DOE); Jesse Marks (DMS); Angie Martin (DFS); Mark Merry (DFS); Jennifer Pelham (DFS); Christina Smith (EOG); Warren Sponholtz (FLDS); Martin Stevens (DEP); Scott Stewart (DFS); Scott Ward (AHCA)			
Speakers	Jimmy Cox (DFS); Julian Gotreaux (DFS); Steven Fielder (DFS); Kimberly Kemp (DFS); Nikki Klein (DFS); Stacey Terry (Accenture); PCG Representatives			

Topic	Facilitator	Allotted Time
Roll Call and Opening Remarks	Steven Fielder	1:30 – 1:35 p.m.
Administrative:	Julian Gotreaux	1:35 – 1:55 p.m.
Budget		
Risk and Issues		
Schedule		
Project Charter Updates		
Independent Verification and Validation	PCG	1:55 – 2:25 p.m.
	Representatives	
Implementation Activities	Stacey Terry	2:25 – 3:00 p.m.
Readiness Activities	Nikki Klein	3:00 – 3:30 p.m.
Training Activities	Kimberly Kemp	3:30 – 4:00 p.m.
Other	Jimmy Cox	4:00 – 4:25 p.m.
Closing Remarks and Adjourn	Steven Fielder	4:25 – 4:30 p.m.

Page 1 of 1 07/30/2025