

Department of Financial Services Executive Steering Committee Meeting Agenda

Date	12/13/2022	Time	2:00 – 4:00 p.m.	
Location	Department of Financial Services, Division of Workers' Compensation 1579 Summit Lake Drive Room 115 Tallahassee, Florida			
Objective	Executive Steering Committee Meeting			
Invitees	Executive Steering Committee: Steven Fielder, Chair (DFS); James Grant (FDS); Hunter Jones (FWC); Mike Jones (EOG); Matt Kirkland (DOE); Julie Madden (AHCA); Angie Martin (DFS); Tomy Mallas (DMS); Mark Merry (DFS); Robin Naitove (FDOT); Cliff Nilson (DMS); Jennifer Pelham (DFS); Shannon Segers (DOR); Christina Smith (EOG); Lynn Smith (DBPR); Warren Sponholtz (DEP); Scott Stewart (DFS) Speakers: Sean Buchanan (DFS); Jimmy Cox (DFS); Steven Fielder (DFS)			

Topic	Facilitator	Allotted Time
Roll Call and Opening Remarks	Steven Fielder	2:00 – 2:05 p.m. (5 mins)
 Contract Amendment 8 Review and Discussion Potential Voting Action 	Sean Buchanan Jimmy Cox Steven Fielder	2:05 – 3:55 p.m. (110 mins)
Upcoming	Jimmy Cox	3:55 – 4:00 p.m. (5 mins)
Adjourn	Steven Fielder	4:00 p.m.

Page 1 of 1 12/13/2022