

Date	June 19, 2024	Time	10:00 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
Location	Department of Environmental Protection 3900 Commonwealth Blvd., Carr Building, Room 170 Tallahassee, Florida 32303		
Objective	Advisory Council Meeting		
Invitees	Advisory Council Meeting Advisory Council: Mike Alexander (HSMV), Amy Barrow (DOR), Ramon Evans (APD), Lyndell Francis (DBPR), Lydia Griffin (DEP), Renee Hermeling (DFS), Robert Herron (DOH), Jim Lewandowski (FDACS), Tanya Maphis (FWC), Nona McCall (JAC), Mike Moore (FDLE), Cheryl Morgan (DOT), Stephen Russell (DMS), Lisa Simpson (COM), Erica Starling (FDC), Alexandra Weimorts (DFS) Facilitators: Renee Hermeling (DFS); Nikki Klein (DFS); Tanya McCarty (DFS); Deana Metcalf (DFS); Robert Herron (DOH); Angie Robertson (DFS)		

Торіс	Facilitator(s)		
Opening Remarks			
Welcome and Roll Call	Robert Herron		
Discussion Topics			
Supplier Portal	Renee Hermeling		
Business System Remediation Using Translation Engine Approach	Renee Hermeling		
Governmental Fund Asset Accounting	Tanya McCarty Deana Metcalf		
RW Tasks End User Survey (RW Task 524) UAT Planning (RW Task 536) 	Nikki Klein Angie Robertson		
 Other or "Walk On" Topics Grants in FACTS and FLAIR Track with Budget Update <i>requested by COM</i> Auto-Generation of Payables <i>requested by FDC</i> 	All		
Closing Remarks			
Reminders and Action Items	Robert Herron		