jump to main menu jump to subject menu jump to content jump to footer
Bureau of Fire & Arson Investigations

Headquarters

Bureau Chief Michael Wood
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
(850) 413-3173

District One
Major Thomas Bosco
200 East Gaines Street
Tallahassee, Florida 32399-0341
Thomas.Bosco@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 413-3173


Northwest Region
Captain Chris Welch
1022 W 23rd Street, Suite 670
Panama City, FL 32504
Chris.Welch@myfloridacfo.com
(850) 747-5888

Northeast Region
Captain Matthew Legler
11655 NW Gainesville Road
Building 8
Ocala, FL 34482
Matthew.Legler@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2863

District Two
Major Phil Roman
4700 Terminal Drive, Suite #4
Ft. Myers, FL 33907
Phil.Roman@myfloridacfo.com
(239) 278-7533


North Central Region
Captain Jason Herrman
400 West Robinson Street, Suite N402
Orlando, FL 32801
Jason.Herrman@myfloridacfo.com
(407) 316-4790

South Central Region
Vacant Captain

South Region
Captain Ross Holt
6851 W. Sunrise Blvd Suite 1
Plantation, FL 33313
Ross.Holt@myfloridacfo.com
(954) 321-3704


District Office Map