SFO Jimmy's Patronis' Seal

Contact the Bureau of Fire Standards and Training


The Florida State Fire College
11655 NW Gainesville Road
Ocala, Florida 34482-1486
Fax: 352-620-7247

Bureau Chief's Office

Mark Harper, Bureau Chief and Superintendent
mark.harper@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2833

Eugenia Tucker, Assistant Superintendent
eugenia.tucker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2879

Mary Ann Benson, Administrative Assistant
maryann.benson@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2815

Fire College Receptionist

Standards Section

FireCollegeStandards@MyFloridaCFO.com

Joseph Landreville, Supervisor
joseph.landerville@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2876

Shawn Day
shawn.day@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2832

Mike Driggers
michael.driggers@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2824

Brandy Haney
brandy.haney@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2810

Heather Labrecque
heather.labrecque@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2812

Terry A. McElroy
terry.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2845

Brittany Palacios
brittany.palacios@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2811

Carol Smith
carol.smith@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2821

Training Section

Bob Coyne, Training Supervisor
robert.coyne@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2837

Judi Aamland, Program Specialist IV
judi.aamland@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2846

Student Services / Registrar

Regina Saueracker, Supervisor
regina.saueracker@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2854

Angie Cain
angie.cain@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2818

Ileana Verguizas
ileana.verguizas@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2831

Tanya Barton
tanya.barton@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2879

Safety Section

FireFighterSafety@MyFloridaCFO.com

Susan Schell, Safety Program Manager
susan.schell@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2836

Patricia Marino
patricia.marino@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2819

William (Bud) Elliott
william.elliott@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2894

Fire College Maintenance

John Holloway
john.holloway@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2823

Ben Bryan
ben.bryan@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2825

Genie Jannise
genie.jannise@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2803

Nikki McElroy
charlotte.mcelroy@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2857

Sharon Tincher
sharon.tincher@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2835

State Volunteer Coordinator

Charlie Frank
charles.frank@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2808

Distributed Computer Systems Analyst

Edna Tyler
edna.tyler@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2842 

NFA State Training Coordinator

Patrick Giacobbe
nfa.training@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809

Executive Development Programs

Patrick Giacobbe
patrick.giacobbe@myfloridacfo.com
(352) 369-2809

Robert A. Mitchell
Robert.Mitchell@myfloridacfo.Com
(352) 369-2858